Projects   

Herefordshire Food Links - www.herefordshirefoodlinks.org.uk

Fabulous Food - http://www.fabulousfood.org.uk

Bottletop - http://www.bottletop.info

HONE - http://www.herefordorchards.co.uk/HONE/index.htm

 

Sponsors

http://www.heineken.co.uk

Local Links

Anita Sancha - www.anitasancha.co.uk

Beacons - beaconsdec.org.uk

Caplor Energy - www.caplor.co.uk

Community First - www.comfirst.org.uk

Flavours of Herefordshire - www.flavoursofherefordshire.org.uk

Hereford Farmers Markets Group - www.hfmg.org

Herefordshire Green Links - www.herefordshiregreenlinks.info

Herefordshire Nature Trust - www.herefordwt.org/index.htm

Herefordshire Food Links - www.herefordshirefoodlinks.org.uk

Hereford Times - www.thisisherefordshire.co.uk

New Leaf - http://www.herefordshirenewleaf.org.uk

Richard Priestley - www.richardpriestley.co.uk

Transition Hereford - www.transitionhereford.org

The Big Green Idea - www.thebiggreenidea.org

SEED homes - www.seedhomes.co.uk

Woodlands Edge - www.woodlandsedge.co.uk

Wye Valley Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty - http://www.wyevalleyaonb.org.uk/

Regional Links

Farming and Food West Midlands - http://www.farmingandfood-westmidlands.org.uk/

Heart of England Fine Foods www.heff.co.uk

Heartwoods (previously Marches Woodland Initiative) www.heartwoods.co.uk

Localise West Midlands http://www.localisewestmidlands.org.uk/

Malvern Hills Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty www.malvernhillsaonb.org.uk

Marches Energy Agency www.mea.org.uk

Sustainability West Midlands www.sustainabilitywestmidlands.org.uk

Worcester University www.worcester.ac.uk

National Links

Action with Rural Communities www.acre.org.uk

Association for Environment Conscious Building http://www.aecb.net/

Biodynamic Agricultural Association www.biodynamic.org.uk

Biodynamic Farming and Gardening Association www.biodynamics.com

Bioregional Development Group www.bioregional.com

British Farm Standard www.littleredtractor.org.uk

British Trust for Conservation Volunteers www.btcv.org

Common Ground www.commonground.org.uk

Community Recycling Network www.crn.org.uk

Community Renewables Initiative www.countryside.gov.uk/communityrenewables

Council for the Protection of Rural England www.cpre.org.uk

Country Land and Business Association www.cla.org.uk

Countryside Alliance www.countryside-alliance.org

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs http://www.defra.gov.uk

Development Trusts Association www.dta.org.uk

Ecolots www.ecolots.co.uk

Elm Farm Research Centre www.efrc.com

Energy Savings Trust www.est.org.uk

Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk

Environment Jobs & Courses www.environmentjob.co.uk

Federation of City Farms and Community Gardens www.farmgarden.org.uk

Federation of Small Businesses www.fsb.org.uk

Forestry Commission www.forestry.gov.uk

Forum for the Future http://www.forumforthefuture.org.uk

Friends of the Earth www.foe.co.uk

The Small Woods Association www.smallwoods.org.uk

Henry Doubleday Research Association www.hdra.org.uk

Institute of Organic Training and Advcie www.organicadvice.org.uk

International Society for Ecology and Culture www.isec.org.uk

Land Use Policy Group www.lupg.org.uk

LANTRA www.lantra.co.uk

LETS Link UK www.letslinkuk.org

Local Heritage Initiative www.lhi.org.uk

National Care Farm Initiaitive www.ncfi.org.uk

National Council for Voluntary Organisations www.ncvo-vol.org.uk

National Farmers Union www.nfu.org.uk

National Rural Enterprise Centre www.nrec.org.uk

National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk

New Economics Foundation www.neweconomics.org

Newcastle University Quality Low Input Food www.qlif.org

Partnerships Online www.partnerships.org.uk

Permaculture Association www.permaculture.org.uk

Plunkett Foundation www.plunkett.co.uk

Race to the Top www.racetothetop.org

Ramblers Association www.ramblers.org.uk

Rare Breeds Survival Trust www.rare-breeds.com

Royal Agricultural Society of England www.rase.org.uk

Royal Society for Nature Conservation www.rsnc.org

Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals www.rspca.org.uk

Royal Society for the Protection of Birds www.rspb.org.uk

Slow Food www.slowfood.com

Small Wood Association www.smallwoods.org.uk

Soil Association www.soilassociation.org

Solar Insiders www.solarinsiders.co.uk

Sustain http://www.sustainweb.org

Sustainable Development Commission http://www.sd-commission.org.uk/

The Princes Foundation for Integrated Health http://www.fih.org.uk/

This Land is Ours www.tlio.org.uk

Thrive www.thrive.org.uk

UK Social Investment Forum www.uksif.org/

Village Retail Service Association www.virsa.org

Wildlife Trusts www.wildlifetrust.org.uk

Women in Rural Enterprise www.wireuk.org

Womens' Environmental Network www.wen.org.uk

Womens' Food and Farming Union www.wfu.org.uk

Woodland Trust www.woodland-trust.org.uk

World-Wide Opportunities on Organic Farms www.wwoof.org